

## 2023 LONE STAR LONE STAR SHOOTOUT TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS

	PLACE	BOAT	OWNER	CAPTAIN	POINTS
TOURNAMENT CHAMPION	1st	QUANTIFIED	JOE DURHAM	JUSTIN DRUMMOND	3700
	2nd	REBECCA	JOHN RAMMING	CLINTON CLARK	3550
	3rd	INSTIGATOR	JOSH OWENS	CORBIN PLUMLEE	2800
	4th	VAMONOS	JASON WOOD	MONTE LOVE	2200
	5th	DRAGGIN' UP	CHRIS HEULE	KEVIN DEERMAN	1600
	6th	DEEZ NAUTZ	CHRIS COULTER	JEFF STECKLER	1600
	7th	EL PATRON	MICHAEL DURRETT	CLAYTON MARTIGNONI	1600
	8th	DESPERADO	DANE BRAUN	ANDY HOLLEN	1600
	9th	HIGH COTTON	PETE BELL	ALLAN LEGGE	1500
	10th	BLUE RUSH	BRIAN HURD	PATRICK SOMMERVILLE	950
		BOAT	OWNER	CAPTAIN	POINTS
BILLFISH RELEASE	1st	QUANTIFIED	JOE DURHAM	JUSTIN DRUMMOND	3700
	2nd	REBECCA	JOHN RAMMING	CLINTON CLARK	3550
	3rd	INSTIGATOR	JOSH OWENS	CORBIN PLUMLEE	2800
		BOAT	OWNER	ANGLER	WEIGHT
BLUE MARLIN	1st	DESPERADO	DANE BRAUN	DANE BRAUN	703
	2nd	DRAGGIN' UP	CHRIS HEULE	SAM RASBERRY	576.5
	3rd	EL PATRON	MICHAEL DURRETT	MICHAEL DURRETT	447.5
		BOAT	OWNER	ANGLER	WEIGHT
DOLPHIN	1st	TRUE STORY	JAY BONANO	JONATHAN WILLIAMS	34
	2nd	REELENTLESS	DEAN PFEFFER & DENNIS TUTTLE	JORDAN ZIMMERMAN	32
	3rd	REELITY CHECK	TONY JOHNSON	CORY MOCK	
	510			CORTINIOCK	23
WAHOO	1st	SAY WHEN	JEFF & SCOTT SCHMIDT	JEFF SCHMIDT	36
	2nd	REELENTLESS	DEAN PFEFFER & DENNIS TUTTLE	BOBBY WALTERS	32
TUNA	1st	BIG TORCH	STEVE FERGUSON	MASON JONES	67
	2nd	MINE TIME	CLIFF THOMAS	JIMMY BURNS	55
	3rd	RELENTLESS PURSUIT	DENNIS PASENTINE	MIKE AKIU	50.5
		BOAT	OWNER	ANGLER	POINTS
FEMALE ANGLER		DEEZ NAUTZ	CHRIS COULTER	JULIE COULTER	1250
JUNIOR ANGLER		WALK WEST	RILEY RHODES	WALKER RHODES	750
WAYNE TIMMERMANN AWARD		REBECCA	JOHN RAMMING	REID JONES	1500
WAYNE TIMMERMANN AWARD		REBECCA BOAT	JOHN RAMMING OWNER	REID JONES	1500 POINTS
WAYNE TIMMERMANN AWARD TOP CAPTAIN					